» WaiBOP United Youth Team Training Squad

The following players have been invited into WaiBOP United’s youth training squad:

Reuben Parker-Hanks, James Towers, Joe Nottage, Alfie Rogers, Nathan Kinney, John Viviani, Reid Drake, Jacob Robb, Dylan Morris, Henry Crayton, Dylan Bull, Scott Doney, Xavier Pratt, Jama Boss, Thomas Probert, Connor Probert, Matt Wheeler, Jevon Williams, Dean Styles, Luke Searle, Shaun Morgan.

The squad will work together ahead of final selection for the ASB Youth League, which begins after Christmas.

The first training session will be on Sunday November 10 at Puarenga Park, Te Ngae Road, Rotorua. Please be at the park at 9.45am for a 10am start. Following training all players will transfer to the Rotorua International Stadium for a shower and to watch the first team play Canterbury United. Tickets to the game will be provided for all the players.

Coaching staff & management
Graeme Kinney
Paul Drake
Paul Probert

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *